Creating Imortal Moments!

Ist´n Life about creating imortal moments?
 
Or do you live for creating normal days or even bad days?
 
 
 
Here is a list of some of my imortal moments fyrtio years into my life.
 
My top personal Imortal Moments:
 
* The birth of my daughter.
To see that little creature who is a part of yourself for the first time is an Moment you never forget.
After that I have had several hundreds of happy moments with her.
But the first time I saw her was the best!
 
 
* The birth of my son.
To see that little creature who is a part of yourself for the first time is an Moment you never forget.
After that I have had several hundreds of happy moments with him.
But the first time I saw him was the best!
 
 
 
* The first time I got my own apartment.
The feeling you got when you walking around in your first own place is strong. A feeling of absolut freedom. I rule my own world now, kind of.
 
* The first time I got my real monthly salary.
"O god, I am so rich" feeling. I can buy anything now, or... I wish I hade that feeling now when I get my salary with by the way is a lot bigger that my first salary.
 
* The first time I got to feel real love.
I am happy to have had the experience of feeling that. I have a lots of good memories and it was a lot of good years. And it also gave me the two biggest gifts in life, my two children.
 
 
My Top Floorball Imortal Moments:
 
* We went to our first cup ever (P84), it was in the beginning of the season. The team was new and we met a really good team in the first game (GAIK). They had played for many years and won a lot. We lost 0-10.
But we got better and better for each game, and we managed to get to the cupfinal.
Where we met the big favourites again who we lost our first game against.
Well, after the game, We celebrate like crazies. We won 1-0!
 
* I was coaching P94, it was the first season where I was with team in the start of the season. We hade played two tournaments before this one and lost both of them in the finals. We lost our first game in the tournament, in the last seconds against Värmdö, they scored in our power play. But we fight back and got to the finals for the third tournament in a row. But this time we had a secret weapon with us. My son, he played in the background with the boys and impressed everybody. He was only four but had an incredible technic already. With the power of him with us we didnt gave Skälby any chance and won 5-0. And the team hade won their first tournament ever.
 
 
The last time Telge P94 played a cup together we won again. In Duvbo, and of course with secret power with us. This time both of my children was with us!
 
 
 
* We were playing in Falun. I coached the P86/87 team. We played in BJ and also half of the players played with P85 in the AJ level. It was the last tournament with the boys for me, who I had coached for so many years. But almost every one of them was in the mens teams or was going to be picked to the mens team safter the season. We reached semifinal i AJ, lost against Dalen i sudden death. In BJ we won against GAIK in the quarterfinals. (The same GAIK who won the Swedish BJ championship one month before the tournament.
In the semifinals we won against Storvreta with superstar Stenberg in Sudden death.
Then in the finals againt the home team Falun with some U19 national team players we were down by one goal. Managed to force it to overtime. And in the Overtime seal the game!!!
Best ending ever with the boys!
 
* I coached the P94 for some years, first in Telge and then in Södertälje. But I never won against Nykvarn P94 until the last game against them. DM final on their home court. We had my secret weapon with us. My two kids. Even if my daughter got little sick under the game their power still helped us. We won 5-1, in a final. On their homecourt. So f*cking Sweet!!!
 
 
 
* I coached P80, went to Uppsala in januari and played Storvreta Cupen for the first time. We got better and better and got to the final. We won a hard game against Upplands Väsby FF with 2-1. With a team that the season before had to play against teams who where two and three years older because there was only one youth league in Södermanland. The team lost all gamed except the last three games when we won against the teams that came 2,3 and 4 in the league that season.
 
* It was "sportlovs" week in sweden. I was coaching P87. We went to Orminge and played Snake City Cup on thursday and friday. We won all games after beating Älvsjö in the final. The sad thing was that because we got to the final we didnt made it to the first game i Zone Cup in Solna who started at friday. So we lost the first game there by walk over. We got to the next game and was to tired, lost against Kista. Saturday and we had to win, so we won against Oxelösund and one more team. Managed to get 2-2 against the superteam Farsta/Örby coached by Wellsmo. We won the semifinal on sunday against Kista easily and was to play final against Farsta/Örby. They talked a lot before the game of how much they would bet us.
But we played like Titans, an United force that you couldnt stop. It was not the fanciest floorball game ever played. But we got the job doned and won 4-1!
That was the tenth game on four days, our second tournament victory on four days and the boys managed to play their best game when it was most needed. Thats Power!
 
 
* I coached P80, we won the Eastern regional Championship för U16 teams, won against the defending Swedish Champions Järfälla in the final. They had 3-0, we had Mats Carlsson. He scored five goals and we won 5-3.
This made so we went to the Swedish Championship playoffs. The eight best teams in Sweden played in Jönköping. We won our group with wins over Gimonäs, Västerås and one more team. In the semifinal we managed to win 3-0 against Färjestaden with their two superstars. In the final we faced Järfälla again. The had 6-3 in the last period. We had Mats Carlsson, he assisted to three goals and it was 6-6. Half of a minut left, and they had a fast counter attack and managed to score and won 7-6.
But after som hours we still celebrated. We was number Two in Sweden!!!!
 
 
So whats your Imortal Moments in life?
 
Or should I ask, what´s gonna be your next Imortal Moment??
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0