Miss you...

 
 
Sitting in the dark, listening to music, but as every late night my minds travels away...
 
Somehow they always finds the way to you, even when I fight not to let my minds get to you, beacuse that just onleash the pain I have, the pain that I want to hide deep inside me...
 
 
I try to be busy so I dont have to think of you...
 
It´s easy on the days when time flies, but the hard times comes when the hours get late...
 
 
 
 
Every morning when I walk my minds are always with you...
Tears are something I have every day, the pain in my heart hurts to much...
 
 
I still got the memories, of your childhood, the good times we had, the things we did together.
 
Memories are strange, they can both give you lots of joy, but they can also give a lot of tears...
 
 
I know that things will probably never be the same again, that time has passed.
But I hope we can work this all out, so we can be part of our lifes for eternity.
 
 
My feelings for you both have never changed, and I know that you now that.
 
Life isn´t the same without you....
 
 
Miss you......
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: pär weilow

Nu märks det att någon fick 85,2 på provet :-)

2014-12-06 @ 00:56:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0